How Are We Doing?

Every customer is going to have their own opinion about Autosport Honda, and we are happy to hear it. We believe in continuous improvement, and it call comes from our customers. What’s more, you can learn what it’s like to buy a car from Autosport Honda by reading their reviews and testimonials. If you have already purchased a Autosport Honda car, then why not write us a review of your own. We would love to hear from you.

1003 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
962
4 star
41
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
service was acomplished quickly and thoroughly...facility was pleasent, orderly, immaculate and customer friendly. Perhaps the most outstanding experience in my fifty years of automotive ownership
forthhonda70
2019-04-25
Victor "Bear" was very informative and gave me a very fair deal. The finance manager, Izzy, was also wonderful to work with. Customer service at Autosport Honda is top notch!
amdreviews
2017-08-14
I own a 13 year-old Honda CR-V and I have a new baby... my husband insisted on us getting a new vehicle for our baby's safety. I was in the market for a long-lasting, reliable, safe SUV. Having gone to five different dealerships to compare/contrast both vehicles and staff to work with, Autosport (hands down!) was the superior experience. This is due to the incredibly warm, professional, and friendly experience with a sales representative named Giselle. I never felt pressured, I sincerely f... More
kiralynnbrady
2012-05-19
Very friendly, and was able to assist in finding exactly what worked for us. Caring and helpful! Overall a great experience! Thank you Autosport Honda!
Scaputs
2019-04-23
Bear and the rest of the Autosport Honda staff were very friendly, professional, and helpful! They found the car I wanted and got it delivered to their dealer! Good experience and good people!
Phil Herronda
2017-08-10
Sean Turner was a great rep. He was knowledgeable about the car and not pushy. I didn't have any hassle when I picked up the vehicle -- just great customer service. I had previously checked out several other Honda dealerships in the area but they could not compare. Overall, my experience was excellent.
Stormy127
2013-12-26
Not sure how we ended up at Autosport Honda as it is not the closest Honda dealership to our home. My husband & kids joined me for a test drive in a Pilot along with Meghan, our sales associate. Meghan was very knowledgeable about the car after only three weeks on the job. She was super friendly, didn't annoy us like most car salesmen and was wonderful with the kids. We got a great deal on the pilot & I totally love it! The only problem we had was with our trade in. The price the dealership... More
Eforeste
2012-05-16
I had the pleasure of meeting Josh Murillo on March 26th when my husband and I decided to look at CRV’s. We bought our 2010 CRV from Jane over 9 years ago and knew we would go to her and Autosport again. Josh was very nice and very patient through the process of buying another car. He also knew EVERYTHING about the beautiful 2019 CRV! Thanks Jane & Josh for helping us buy our new car! Sue
Newcargirl
2019-04-18
My daughter wanted a new Honda CRV and she comparing many comparable makes/models. She new exactly what she wanted. Visited many nearby Honda dealerships. Most wouldn't bargain anywhere near my calculated buy price, until we went to AutoSport in Bridgewater. Our salesperson, Efren Madrigal, was excellent and made my daughter's first new car purchase experience very memorable and enjoyable! -TB
ProudDad
2017-08-09
Maegan was very friendly and caring. She answered all our questions and showed my wife all the buttons and knobs on the dash.We went to two other Honda dealerships and this one was the most professional and compassionate. My wife and I are both senior citizens and dealers tend to talk down to seniors thinking we are not technologically saavy. Everyone at Autosport went out of their way to make us feel comfortable.
swwilson13
2013-12-12